Staff Directory


Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Office: 907 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Brief Bio
C.V.
Phone: 979-458-4900 or 979-862-6422
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu

Dr. Joel McGee

Director
Office: 903A Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-845-0404
Email: jmcgee@tamu.edu

Lyle Slack

Director
Office: 905 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8544
Email: lyle.slack@tamu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Speed

Assistant Director, Instructional Programs
Office: 1010D Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-0698
Email: kspeed@tamu.edu

Dr. Morgan Jones

Program Coordinator
Office: 1015B Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-5909
Email: morgan.jones@tamu.edu

Dr. Megan McClure

Program Coordinator
Office: 1014 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8574
Email: mmcclure@tamu.edu

Barbara Lee

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 918 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: barbara-lee@tamu.edu

Marisa McCormick

Scholastic Performance Specialist IV
Office: 915B Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8546
Email: marisa.mccormick@tamu.edu

Reba Stahr

Scholastic Performance Specialist IV
Office: 915C Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8548
Email: rebastahr@tamu.edu

Mike Dvoracek

Scholastic Performance Specialist III
Office: 919A Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8545
Email: mike.dvoracek@tamu.edu

Julie Hurley

Scholastic Performance Specialist II
Office: 908 Rudder Tower
Phone: 979-458-8547
Email: julielynnhurley@tamu.edu

Tyler Laughlin

Scholastic Performance Specialist II
Office: 915D Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-3148
Email: tlaughl@exchange.tamu.edu

Brittney Oliver

Scholastic Performance Specialist II
Office: 906 Rudder Tower
Phone: 979-458-8549
Email: brittneyoliver@tamu.edu

Dr. Rob Dixon

Scholastic Performance Specialist I
Office: 904 Rudder Tower
Phone: 979-458-0693
Email: rdixon@tamu.edu

Linda Callen

Program Coordinator
Office: 919B Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-0688
Email: lcallen@tamu.edu

Val Coleman

Program Coordinator, Transfer Student Program
Office: 913BA Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: tsp@tamu.edu

Sharon Haigler

Program Coordinator, Texas Success Initiative
Office: 1007 Rudder Tower TAMU MAP
Phone: 979-845-2724
Email: s-haigler@tamu.edu

Lindsey Randolph

Program Coordinator, SI & Tutoring
Office: 911 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: lrandolph@tamu.edu

Ann Stebbins

Senior Office Associate
Office: 1001 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-845-2724
Email: astebbins@tamu.edu

Carol Radke

Administrative Associate III
Office: 905 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: cradke@tamu.edu

Anna Transue

Marketing Coordinator
Office: 1015A Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-5479
Email: transuea@tamu.edu

Student Workers

 
  • Ana Avila – College of Engineering

  • Celinda Lopez, College of Liberal Arts 

  • Elizabeth Espinoza, College of Architecture

  • Josh Morris, College of Architecture

  • Elizabeth Olivarez, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

  • Valerie Payan, Mays Business School