Staff Directory


Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Office: 907 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Brief Bio
C.V.
Phone: 979-458-1420
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu

Dr. Joel McGee

Director
Office: 903 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-845-0404
Email: jmcgee@tamu.edu

Mr. Lyle Slack

Director
Office: 905 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8544
Email: lyle.slack@tamu.edu

Dr. Bari Brookins

Assistant Director, Instructional Programs
Office: 1015 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-0693
Email: bari@tamu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Speed

Assistant Director, Instructional Programs
Office: 1010 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-0698
Email: kspeed@tamu.edu

Dr. Morgan Jones

Program Coordinator
Office: 1014 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-5909
Email: morgan.jones@tamu.edu

Ms. Barbara Lee

Administrative Coordinator
Office: 918 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: barbara-lee@tamu.edu

Ms. Marisa Gossett

Scholastic Performance Specialist IV
Office: 915B Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8546
Email: mgossett@tamu.edu

Ms. Reba Stahr

Scholastic Performance Specialist IV
Office: 915D Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8548
Email: rebastahr@tamu.edu

Mr. Mike Dvoracek

Scholastic Performance Specialist III
Office: 910 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8545
Email: mike.dvoracek@tamu.edu

Ms. Kelley Hartnett

Scholastic Performance Specialist III
Office: 915C Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8549
Email: khartnett@tamu.edu

Dr. Megan McClure

Scholastic Performance Specialist III
Office: 904 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8574
Email: mmcclure@tamu.edu

Mr. Omar Figueroa

Scholastic Performance Specialist II
Office: 1010A Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-3148
Email: ofigueroa@tamu.edu

Ms. Julie Novak

Scholastic Performance Specialist II
Office: 908 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-8547
Email: jnovak@tamu.edu

Ms. Luci Rodriguez

Scholastic Performance Specialist II
Office: 906 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-845-6357
Email: larodriguez@tamu.edu

Ms. Linda Callen

Program Coordinator
Office: 900 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-0688
Email: lcallen@tamu.edu

Ms. Val Coleman

Program Coordinator, Transfer Student Program
Office: 915A Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: tsp@tamu.edu

Ms. Sharon Haigler

Program Coordinator, Texas Success Initiative
Office: 1007 Rudder Tower TAMU MAP
Phone: 979-845-2724
Email: s-haigler@tamu.edu

Ms. Lindsey Randolph

Program Coordinator, SI & Tutoring
Office: 911 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: lrandolph@tamu.edu

Ms. Ann Stebbins

Senior Office Associate
Office: 1001 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-845-2724
Email: astebbins@tamu.edu

Ms. Carol Radke

Office Associate
Office: 905 Rudder Tower TAMU Map
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: cradke@tamu.edu

Ms. Samantha Ray

Graduate Assistant
Office: 9th Floor, Rudder Tower
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: sdray515@exchange.tamu.edu

Student Workers

 
  • Emily Burt, College of Liberal Arts

  • Sarah Bush, Mays Business School

  • Lauren Ferris, Mays Business School

  • Josh Morris, College of Architecture

  • Alexandria Vela, College of Liberal Arts

  •  

  •