Howdy, New  Aggie Transfers!

   
Priscilla_frame.jpg
Priscilla Fang
College: Agriculture and Life Sciences
Major: Food Science and Technology
Transferred from: Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
Hometown: Huntsville, AL
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Priscilla
pfang20@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Kayla_frame.jpg
Kayla Barnes
College: Agriculture and Life Sciences
Major: Animal Science
Transferred from: West Texas A&M University
Hometown: Fort Worth, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Kayla
kay_nicole98@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Deidre_30.jpg
Deidre Worth
College:  Agriculture and Life Sciences
Major:  Environmental Studies
Transferred from:  Notre Dame and Sam Houston State
Hometown:  The Woodlands, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Deidre
dworth@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Lauren_40.jpg
Lauren Ferguson
College:  Education and Human Development
Major:  Allied Health
Transferred from:  Lone Star Montgomery
Hometown:  The Woodlands, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Lauren
laurenjferguson@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Melis3_frame.jpg
Melis Oguz
College: Engineering
Major: Industrial Engineering
Transferred from: Houston Community College
Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Melis
meliss_28@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Asmi2_frame.jpg
Asmi Kafle
College: Engineering
Major: Computer/Electrical Engineering
Transferred from: North Lake College
Hometown: Nepal
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Asmi
asmikafle@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Joe-S_30.jpg Joseph Strange
College: Engineering
Major: Chemical Engineering
Transferred from: Southwest Texas Junior College
Hometown: Del Rio, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Joseph
jstrange97@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Gregg_30.jpg
Gregg Garrido
College:  Engineering
Major: Chemical Engineering
Transferred from:  University of St. Thomas
Hometown: Katy, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Gregg
ggarrido@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Charles_frame.jpg
Charles Lynn
College: Geoscience
Major: Geography
Transferred from: Lone Star College
Hometown: Derby, United Kingdom
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Charles
charleslynn05@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Jack_30.jpg
Jack McLaughlin
College:  Geoscience
Major: Geology
Transferred from:  Texas Christian University
Hometown: Corpus Christi, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Jack
j.r.mclaughlin20@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Cassandra2_frame.jpg Cassandra Duke
College: Liberal Arts
Major: English
Transferred from: Collin College
Hometown: Lucas, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Cassandra
cduke9@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Joe-E-2_30.jpg
Joseph Ender
College: Liberal Arts
Major: Economics
Transferred from: Lehigh University
Hometown: Seaside, FL
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Joseph
joe220@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Haddy_30.jpg
Haddy Sowe
College: Liberal Arts
Major: Economics
Transferred from: Montgomery College
Hometown: Silver Spring, MD
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Haddy
haddy.sowe@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Haris_30.jpg
Haris Jaffer
College:  Liberal Arts
Major: Economics
Transferred from: University of Texas
Hometown:  Dallas, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Haris
haris.jaffer98@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Sarah_30.jpg
Sarah Shumake
College:  Liberal Arts
Major: Political Science
Transferred from: Sam Houston State University
Hometown: Johnson City, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Sarah
sarah96@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Joe-D_30.jpg
Joseph Dutra
College:  Liberal Arts
Major: Economics
Transferred from: Blinn College
Hometown: San Antonio, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Joseph
jdutra19@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Tiffany_20.jpg
Tiffany Dimaano
College: Public Health
Major: Public Health
Transferred from: Houston Baptist University
Hometown: Houston, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Tiffany
tidimaano@exchange.tamu.edu
   
Philip_frame.jpg
Philip Ameyaw
College: Science
 Major: Public Health
Transferred from: Odessa College
Hometown: Odessa, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Philip
philip_ameyaw@exchange.tamu.edu
 
Travis_30.jpg
Travis Tung
College: Mays Business
Major: Finance
Transferred from: Blinn College
Hometown:  Houston, TX
Transfer Student Peer Mentor
"Let's Talk" Conversational Mentor
 
Schedule an appointment with Travis
ttung100@exchange.tamu.edu